Deleting a cluster terminates the cluster and removes its configuration.
You cannot undo this action.
You cannot delete a pinned cluster.
To delete a cluster, click the icon in the cluster actions on the Clusters page.
You can also invoke the Permanent Delete API endpoint to programmatically delete a cluster.